The Burning Shadow (Gods and Warriors)

Regular price $8.00

For fans of Nancy Farmer and Lloyd Alexander comes international bestselling author Michelle Paver’s second novel in the Bronze Age adventure series.
 
While searching for his kidnapped sister, Outsider Hylas takes a dangerous detour when he’s captured as a slave and sent to the copper mines of Thalakrea. Hylas faces brutal overseers and lethal cave-ins while evading his enemies, the Crows. With the aid of an orphaned lion cub and his friend Pirra, Hylas must escape the mines and shatter the power of the Crows for good. But the prophecy is still at work and Hylas cannot escape its grasp, especially when the anger of the oldest god is awakened.

DETAILS

  • Product Dimensions: 5.77 x 1.05 x 8.54 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.91932763254 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91932763254 pounds
  • Manufacturer: Dial Books
  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.